Head

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Xiaoxiang Zhu
Head
+49 (0)89 289-22659
+49 (0)8153 28-3531

xiaoxiang.zhu(at)tum.de
xiaoxiang.zhu(at)dlr.de

room 1789
room 2146 (DLR-EOC)

Dr.-Ing Anna Kruspe
Deputy head

+49 (0)89 289-22643 anna.kruspe(at)tum.de room 1780
       

Secretary

Irene Danhofer +49 (0)89 289-22876 irene.danhofer(at)tum.de room 1783
Christine Elmauer +49 (0)89 289-22671 mail(at)remotesensing-tum.de

room 1783

Guest Professor

Guest Prof. Dr. -Ing. Lichao Mou +49 (0)8153 28-4510 lichao.mou(at)dlr.de room 0002 (DLR-EOC)
Guest Prof. Dr. Mrinalini Kochupillai +49 (0)8153 28- m.kochupillai(at)tum.de room (DLR-EOC)

Postdocs / Senior Researchers

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Michael Schmitt +49 (0)89 289-22643 m.schmitt(at)tum.de part time, DLR
Dr. Anja Rösel +49 (0)8153 28-4330 anja.roesel(at)dlr.de room 2102 (DLR-EOC)
Dr. Andres Camero +49 (0)8153 28-1033 Andres.CameroUnzueta(at)dlr.de room 0058 (DLR-EOC)
Dr. rer. nat. Cong Luo +49 (0)89 289-22935 cong.luo(at)tum.de room 1782
Dr.-Ing. Danfeng Hong +49 (0)8153 28-1635 danfeng.hong(at)dlr.de room 2001 (DLR-EOC)
Dr. Daniela Espinoza Molina +49 (0)8153 28-1733 daniela.EspinozaMolina(at)dlr.de  
Dr. Dragos Bratasanu +49 (0)8153 28-1281 dragos.bratasanu(at)dlr.de  
Dr.-Ing. Homa Ansari   Homa.Ansari(at)dlr.de  
Dr.-Ing Jingliang Hu +49 (0)8153 28-4275 jingliang.hu(at)dlr.de room 1022 (DLR-EOC)
Dr. Karam Abdulahhad   Karam.Abdulahhad(at)dlr.de  
Dr. Lei Ma +49 (0)89 289-22676 lei.ma(at)tum.de room 1782
Dr. rer. nat. Matthias Kahl   matthias.kahl(at)tum.de room 1117
Dr. Qiang Song   qiang.song(at)dlr.de  
Dr. Ridvan Salih Kuzu   ridvan.kuzu(at)dlr.de  
Dr. Rong Liu +49 (0)8153 28-2608 rong.liu(at)dlr.de room 1022 (DLR-EOC)
Dr.-Ing. Sina Montazeri +49 (0)8153 28-1228 Sina.Montazeri(at)dlr.de room 2040 (DLR-EOC)
Dr. Sudipan Saha   sudipan.saha(at)tum.de  
Dr.-Ing. Yuanyuan Wang +49 (0)8153 28-2386 y.wang(at)tum.de room 2032 (DLR-EOC)
       

Doctoral Researchers

Christoph Koller +49 (0)8153 28-4930 Christoph.Koller(at)dlr.de room 104 (Building 126)
Eike Hoffmann +49 (0)8153 28-3291 eike.jens.hoffmann(at)tum.de room 0002 (DLR-EOC)
Fan Fan   fan.fan(at)dlr.de  
Henri Debray +49 (0)8153 28-2624 Henri.Debray(at)dlr.de room 025 (DLR-DFD)
Jakob Gawlikowski +49 (0)3641 30960-143 Jakob.Gawlikowski(at)dlr.de DLR-DW
Jonas Aaron Gütter +49 (0)3641 30960-151 Jonas.Guetter(at)dlr.de DLR-DW
Jonathan Prexl +49 (0)89 289-22689 jonathan.prexl(at)tum.de room 1782
Kalifou René B. Traore +49 (0)8153 28-4665 Kalifou.Traore(at)dlr.de room 2032 (DLR-EOC)
Konrad Heidler +49 (0)8153 28-4238

konrad.heidler(at)dlr.de

room 0058 (DLR-EOC)
Kun Qian +49 (0)8153 28-4662 kun.qian(at)dlr.de room 1782
Lukas Kondmann +49 (0)8153 28-4795 Lukas.Kondmann(at)dlr.de room 2001 (DLR-EOC)
Matthias Häberle +49 (0)8153 28-2749 Matthias.Haeberle(at)dlr.de room 2036 (DLR-EOC)
Mohamed Ibrahim +49 (0)8153 28-4764 Mohamed.Ibrahim(at)dlr.de room 2000 (DLR-EOC)
Nassim Ait Ali Braham   Nassim.AitAliBraham(at)dlr.de  
Patrick Ebel +49 (0)89 289-22673 Patrick.Ebel(at)tum.de room 1117
Philipp Sibler     Hensoldt
Qingyu Li +49 (0)8153 28-1124 qingyu.li(at)tum.de room 1019 (DLR-EOC)
Sugandha Doda +49 (0)8153 28-   room 1778
Syed Mohsin Ali +49 (0)8153 28-4669 Syed.Ali(at)dlr.de room 0002 (DLR-EOC)
Teo Beker +49 (0)8153 28-4928 Teo.Beker(at)dlr.de room 103 (Building 126)
Thomas Stark +49 (0)8153 28-3503 Thomas.Stark(at)dlr.de room K15 (DLR-DFD)
Yao Sun +49 (0)8153 28-2103 yao.sun(at)dlr.de room 2001 (DLR-EOC)
Yuansheng Hua +49 (0)8153 28-4675 yuansheng.hua(at)tum.de room 1019 (DLR-EOC)
Yuxing Xie +49 (0)8153 28-4529 Yuxing.Xie(at)dlr.de room 1027 (DLR-EOC)
       

Co-supervised Doctoral Researchers

Christoph Theiß   christoph.theiss(at)uni-jena.de FSU Jena
Frank Nußbaum   Frank.Nussbaum(at)dlr.de FSU Jena

Master students / HIWI

Christian Meier Website developer tum@christianjmeier.com  
Ariadna Pregel Master student    
Beetz Marcel Master student    
Julia Köninger Master student    
Pu Jin Master student    
       

Alumni

Benjamin Fürsich Doctoral researcher    
Bo Zhang Co-supervised Doctoral Researcher    
Dr.-Ing. Chunping Qiu Doctoral researcher    
Dr.-Ing. Claas Grohnfeldt Doctoral researcher    
Chengyue Qian Master student    
Clemence Chee Bachelor student    
Fathalrahman Adam Master student    
Francescopaolo Sica Doctoral researcher    
Dr.-Ing. Gerald Baier Doctoral researcher    
Guicheng Zhang Master student    
Hao Li Master student    
Hossein Bagheri Doctoral researcher    
Dr. rer. nat. Jakub Bieniarz Doctoral researcher    
Jian Kang Doctoral researcher    
Johannes Herdegen Doctoral researcher    
Dr.-Ing. Lloyd Hughes Doctoral researcher    
Marion Heublein Doctoral researcher    
Lingyun Wei Master student    
Dr. rer. nat. Martin Werner Postdoc    
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Muhammad Shahzad Postdoc    
Dr.-Ing. Nan Ge Postdoc    
Prof. Dr. Naoto Yokoya Visiting scientist    
Dr. Pedram Ghamisi Visiting scientist    
Qingpeng Li Doctoral researcher    
Riccardo Zucchini Master student    
Dr. Rui Guo Postdoc    
Rong Huang Doctoral researcher    
Shiyao Han Master student    
Steffen Peter Doctoral researcher    
Tengyu Ji Visiting scientist    
Tristan Burns Bachelor student    
Wenmiao Hu Master student    
Xuan Wang Master student    
Yuan Zhang Visiting scientist