Gender Equality Officers of the Department

Gender Equality Officer of the Department of Aerospace and Geodesy

Prof. Dr. Martin Werner
Big Geospatial Data Management
Phone +49 89 289 55550
martin.werner@tum.de

Deputy Gender Equality Officers

Tuğba Akman
Flight System Dynamics
tugba.akman@tum.de

Prof. Dr. Sophie Armanini
eAviation
s.f.armanini@tum.de

Gabriel Dax
Big Geospatial Data Management
gabriel.dax@tum.de

Laura Grill
Astronautics
l.grill@tum.de

Dr. Christian Helcig
Turbomachinery and Flight Propulsion
christian.helcig@tum.de

Betty Heller
Astronomical and Physical Geodesy
betty.heller@tum.de

Dr. Holger Kumke
Cartography
holger.kumke@tum.de