Office of the Dean

Department Management

Dean

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Mirko Hornung
Phone +49 89 289 55500
dekanat@lrg.tum.de

Vice Dean

Prof. Dr. Roland Pail
Phone +49 89 289 23190
roland.pail@tum.de

Managing Director

Dr.-Ing. Michael Klimke
Phone +49 89 289 55501
klimke@tum.de

Deputy to the Managing Director
Head of the Academic Programs Office

Laura Janßen, Dipl.-Reg.-Wiss.
Phone +49 89 289 55503
janssen@tum.de

Contact Persons in the Office of the Dean

Assistants to the Dean's Office      
Birgit Gaal Assistant
Doctorates
birgit.gaal@tum.de +49 89 289 55500
Nicole Diepold Assistant nicole.diepold@tum.de +49 89 289 55570
 
Officers      
Stefanie Merz, M.A.

Faculty Recruiting

Habilitations

stefanie.merz@tum.de +49 89 289 55511
Sabrina Bauer, M.A. & MBA Strategy

Communication

sabrina.bauer@tum.de +49 89 289 55502
Svenja Peis, M.A. (on parental leave) Strategy

Communication

svenja.peis@tum.de  
 
Human Resources      
Stefanie Stauber, MBA Head stefanie stauber@tum.de +49 89 289 55510
Dipl.-Betriebsw. (FH)
Maria Jovanovic
Human Resources maria.jovanovic@tum.de +49 89 289 55515

Dipl.-Geogr. Silvia Hilmer

Accounting

silvia.hilmer@tum.de +49 89 289 55513
Brigitte Richter, M.A. Accounting brigitte.br.richter@tum.de +49 89 289 55560
 
Infrastructure and Buildings      
Mario Brunner, B.A.

Information Officer

IT System Administration

mario.brunner@tum.de +49 89 289 55506
Jan Frehse IT System Administration jan.frehse@tum.de +49 89 289 55516
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architektin
Susanne Mutzke-Schorr

Site and Building Planning

susanne.mutzke-schorr@tum.de +49 89 289 55512
Simon Appl Mechanical Workshop simon.appl@tum.de  
 
Student Assistants      
Antonia Bieringer      
Adeel Desai      
Nikola Kavelj