Department Council


The Dean heads the Department Council which is responsible for decisions about the Department Policy. It is composed of elected representatives of the professors, the academic and non-academic staff and the students. The Bavarian University Act regulates the composition and tasks of the Department Council (BayHSchG Art. 31).


The Department Council of the Deparment of Aerospace and Geodesy is composed of:

Representatives of the academic staff:

Representative of the non-academic staff:

  • Stefanie Stauber, Office of the Dean

Student representatives:

  • Maximilian Hasenau
  • Julia Lechner